CKE RESTAURANTS, INC. (Click to return home) CKE RESTAURANTS, INC. (Click to return home) franchise info restaurant locator contact
ABOUT CKE OUR BRANDS PRESSROOM INVESTORS CAREERS

CKE Restaurants, Inc. Fourth Fiscal Quarter and Full Fiscal Year 2011 Conference Call and Webcast

From:
Friday, April 15, 2011 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Friday, April 15, 2011 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

Carpinteria, CA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Andrew F. Puzder, CEO

E. Michael Murphy, President and Chief Legal Officer

Ted Abajian, CFO

Chris Deems, Finance Director

Description:

You may register for the webcast here: http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=305107&s=1&k=2F2320970C8772BEE17A4ABCB50925E1

The dial in information is as follows: (973) 500-2164 U.S. and International. The conference ID is 58961164. You may also access the conference call via the Company's website at www.ckr.com under "Investors."

Contact:

Investor Contacts, 1-877-799-STAR (7827)
ir@ckr.com