CKE RESTAURANTS, INC. (Click to return home) CKE RESTAURANTS, INC. (Click to return home) franchise info restaurant locator contact
ABOUT CKE OUR BRANDS PRESSROOM INVESTORS CAREERS

Second Quarter Fiscal 2011 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Andrew F. Puzder, President & CEO
Ted Abajian, CFO
Chris Deems

Description:

Second Quarter Fiscal 2011 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 10:00 a.m. PT